Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,8 hours,56 minutes,80%
Sunrise: 6:43am
Sunset: 6:26pm
Daylight: 11:43
Moonrise: 4:30pm (05-Oct-2022)
Moonset: 1:57am (05-Oct-2022)
Waxing Gibbous
80% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 02-Oct-2022 5:15pm PDT
October 3 2022 00:15 UTC
Sun, 09-Oct-2022 1:55pm PDT
October 9 2022 20:55 UTC
Mon, 17-Oct-2022 10:16am PDT
October 17 2022 17:16 UTC
Tue, 25-Oct-2022 3:49am PDT
October 25 2022 10:49 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:34am PDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:15am PDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:49pm PST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display